菜单

您可以在此方便的PDF文档中下载我们的所有信息,► 点击这里

我们是谁?

橙县CBD是一家值得您信赖的公司,从我们在北加州的根基出发,我们致力于制造市场上最优质的CBD产品,这些产品均由经过认证的,最先进的认可设施生产,其结果无与伦比。从tin剂,身体护理到食品和电子液体,我们很自豪地提供一系列优质的CBD产品,以及更多的研发产品。我们的产品具有科学的透彻性和自负的骄傲。我们所有的大麻都在美国种植,在科罗拉多州,肯塔基州和北加利福尼亚州都有农场。

我们的目标

我们的主要目标是向世界提供优质,价格合理的天然CBD产品,以创造更充实和幸福的生活。我们知道对CBD的研究是一个持续的过程,但我们有信心在此期间可以在客户与我们的产品之间建立和谐的关系。虽然我们没有声称我们的产品可以治愈,治疗或预防任何疾病,但我们认为,作为均衡生活方式和饮食的一部分,我们的产品可以帮助人们实现更清洁的生活。

什么是CBD?

CBD或大麻二酚是大麻植物的天然成分。它是植物中至少113种大麻素之一。主要的两种化合物是δ9四氢大麻酚(THC),它是精神活性成分; CBD(非精神活性成分),最多可占植物提取物的40%。人体不仅与从大麻植物中引入的大麻素相互作用,而且还对人体自身产生的称为内源性大麻素的大麻素作出反应。

全光谱CBD

这就是我们用于机油的东西,只有最好的!全光谱CBD包含大麻植物中有益的大麻素和萜烯的完整概况。有时称为全厂CBD,全光谱将包含痕量的THC,但不足以使您“高价”。这不仅确保了最大程度地提取有益的大麻素,而且还产生了随行携带的效果,因为这些大麻素与人体中的内源性大麻素系统协调工作。该植物CBD与整个植物CBD之间的区别在于,后者通常含有来自大麻植物的脂肪,蜡和其他纤维材料。

质量控制

使用最先进的尖端设备和方法,我们的产品具有科学的完整性和自负的骄傲。我们所有的大麻都在美国种植,在科罗拉多州,肯塔基州和北加利福尼亚州都有农场。所有产品均由合格人员使用其最好的仪器和方法进行严格的测试和检查。我们与制造商紧密合作,并不断提高彼此的标准。当您使用Orange County CBD产品时,您使用的产品已经通过了严格的独立第三方测试,并且具有鲜艳的色彩。

zh_CN
en_GB es_ES de_DE hi_IN ru_RU ja fr_FR zh_CN

MENU

You can download all of our information in this handy PDF document ► Click Here

Who are we?

Orange County CBD is a company you can trust, from our roots in Northern California we are committed to manufacturing the highest quality CBD products on the market, produced in a certified, state of the art accredited facility, the results are nothing less than exceptional. From tinctures, body care, to edibles and e-liquids, we proudly offer a range of premium CBD products, with many more products in Research and Development. Our products are made with scientific thoroughness and homegrown pride. All of our hemp is grown in the United States, with farms in Colorado, Kentucky and Northern California.

Our goal

Our main goal is to provide the world with quality, affordable and natural CBD products to create a fuller and happy life. We know the research into CBD is an ongoing process but we are confident in the meantime we can create a harmonic relationship between customers and our products. While we make no claims that our products can cure, treat or prevent any disease or illness we think that as part of a balanced lifestyle & diet our products can assist in cleaner living.

What is CBD?

CBD or cannabidiol is a naturally occurring component of the cannabis plant. It is one of at least 113 cannabinoids with in the plant. The main two compounds are delta 9 tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) which is the psychoactive ingredient and CBD (the non-psychoactive ingredient) which can account for up to 40% of the plants extract. Not only does the human body interact with the cannabinoids introduced from the cannabis plant but it also responds to cannabinoids produced by the human body itself called endogenous cannabinoids.

Full spectrum CBD

This is what we use for our oils, only the best! Full spectrum CBD contains a full profile of beneficial cannabinoids and terpenes from the cannabis plant. Sometimes referred to as whole plant CBD, full spectrum will contain trace amounts of THC, but not enough to get you “high.” This not only ensures the maximum extraction of the beneficial cannabinoids, but creates an entourage effect as these cannabinoids work in harmony with the Endo Cannabinoid system found in the human body. The difference between this and whole plant CBD is that the latter tends to contain fats, waxes, and other fibrous materials from the hemp plant.

Quality control

Using state of the art cutting edge equipment and methods, our products are made with scientific thoroughness and homegrown pride. All of our hemp is grown in the United States, with farms in Colorado, Kentucky and Northern California. All products are rigorously tested and examined by qualified staff using their finest instruments and methods. We work very closely with the manufacturers and are constantly raising each others standards. When you use Orange County CBD products, you’re using products that have passed stringent independent third party testing with flying colours.

en_GB
zh_CN es_ES de_DE hi_IN ru_RU ja fr_FR en_GB